5 July 2019 | Istanbul, Turkey

Main Organizers

Turkey in Horizon 2020 (IDI Ltd)
Odysseas Spyroglou

+90 312 467 61 40
o.spyroglou@idi.ie

http://turkeyinh2020.eu

TUBITAK
Cagri Yildirim

+903122981884
cagri.yildirim@tubitak.gov.tr

https://www.tubitak.gov.tr/tr

Sabancı University
Fatma KESIK

+905326630261
fatmakesik@sabanciuniv.edu

https://www.sabanciuniv.edu

Co-organisers

Bulgaria

Bulgarian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Blagovesta Dzhabirova

b.dzhabirova@bcci.bg

https://www.bcci.bg/

Denmark

Erhvervshus Midtjylland
Kurt Bøgild Kristensen

kkr@erhvervshusmidtjylland.dk

Greece

PRAXI Network
Costas Karamanis

+30 210 3607690
karamanis@praxinetwork.gr

http://praxinetwork.gr/en/

Italy

PromoFirenze
Giacinto Bosco

giacinto.bosco@promofirenze.it

Serbia

EEN SERBIA - Innovation Centre of the Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Ltd.
Igor Stankovic

igor@ipb.ac.rs

Spain

AECIM
Cristina Peman

+34915610330
irc2@aecim.org

https://www.aecim.org

Instituto para la Competitividad Empresarial de Castilla y León
Ana Trigueros

+34983324229
ana.trigueros@jcyl.es

https://www.empresas.jcyl.es

Turkey

KOSGEB Ankara Ostim
Ugurtan Sumer

+90 312 592 8431
ugurtan.sumer@kosgeb.gov.tr

EBİLTEM TTO
Anıl SENSOZ

0090 232 343 44 00
anil.sensoz@ebiltem.ege.edu.tr

Canakkale Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Mehtap Goynuer

+90 506 370 3719
mehtap@canakkaletso.org.tr

http://www.canakkaletso.org.tr/